Photographers Show Off Your Images With Flair

Scheduled on December 19, 2011

Good photos become great photographs when transferred from your camera to an image that the masses can appreciate. Whether you upload high quality images to your blog or you print them and hang them on your walls. I recently found a product that I think all photographers, amateur and professional will appreciate. It is called Fotoflot. Fotoflot allows you to showcase your images without hiding them behind a sheet of glass like most framing does.

I myself have not used the product so I cannot speak to how well it works. I simply visited their site and was impressed with the way it looked. Also, my photography is less than substandard! I think you will find it interesting nonetheless.

I have seen far too many beautiful visual expressions on WordPress and other sites not to make mention of a product that I think most photographers would greatly benefit from. I hope you agree and let it be known that I am not getting any type of financial gain from making this post. If the makers of Fotoflot get a lot of business from this post and they want to help a brother out; I know a wonderful girl in the Philippians who would love some reading material!

Some time in the near future I would like to begin another series on Morning Erection that will feature photographs that I think are exceptional. I would like to get a little background information on the photographer and share that information with you guys. If you enjoy Poetic License I’m hoping too that you will find this series as interesting. Now, I just need a good name for it…

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by stacey archer on February 17, 2012 - 12:34 PM

    I will definitely have to check this product out. thanks for the post!

    • #2 by Tom Baker on February 17, 2012 - 1:42 PM

      Tell me what you think especially if you purchase it. I would like to know how you like it.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

