Virtual Dinner Party Tomorrow

Morning Erection’s Second Dinner Party
Tomorrow Friday, February 24th, 7:00 pm

Invitations were expressed in December and preparations are almost finished. Remember to bring your appetite and nothing else to my second virtual blogger dinner party. There were 38 invitees which means 38 different main course menus. Everything will be prepared and ready to go and dinner will be served promptly at 7:00 pm.

Please be honest and let me know if you do not like what I have prepared for you. My skin is relatively thick so it won’t bother me. This is all for fun anyway although I really think it would be great to meet all of you.

If you would have wanted to be invited and were not, you can still show up. Just don’t be too late or you can count on being the ones stuck with cleaning the dishes. Tomorrow you can choose the Unexpected But Invited Menu.

Invitations Were Extended To:

Yuuki Chan, Judy Santiago, Blaga Todorova, Brittany, Mariana, TheRealSharon, Rose Reynolds, Cherlyn Cochrane, Mai Mergili, Michelle Teoh, Chris Ferrell, Te’Kia Miller, Paul Orr, Iron Cook Carl, TemptingSweets, Noeleen, Addielicious, Deborah Bryan, Ev, Sylvia Garza, Prinsesa Musang, AnonymousBurn, Isadora De La Vega, Janie Blim, Lisa, Kat, Melinda, Giovanna, Chris King, Jia Xin, Seth Winternight, SeeNote, Kara, David (1MereMortal), Kim Koning, Irish Precious, Ina, and Ruth Ligget

No alcoholic beverages will be served as I want everyone coherent and ready for an enjoyable evening of conversation. I hope to see you all tomorrow evening. I just have one question for you guys… Where are my sous chefs?


Mai Mergili, an Asian student living in Germany and who wrote a guest post for a guy in America that will be published this Saturday. Mai has many passions but she is most passionate about photography, fashion and music. Mai is only sixteen and was very willing to be my guest blogger when I asked. I can assure you that you will enjoy her post. Come back this Saturday after you are finished eating Friday’s dinner. In the meantime, spend some time reading her blog, Pencil Pillow.

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by PM on February 23, 2012 - 9:02 PM

    “My skin is relatively thick so it won’t bother me.” i love this. we are so destined to be blog friends. :D looking forward and already hungry! :)

  2. #2 by Regina Gavin on February 23, 2012 - 3:58 PM

    Interesting concept. Being a nudist myself and seeing that I love entertaining it escapes me that I never thought of this myself. Elegant dining, swim parties and nude dinner parties. The evolution just follows! Too bad for your friends you’ve invited that this is not real. I would love to come, that’s for sure! Good luck with it. Your blog is refreshing!

    • #3 by Tom Baker on February 24, 2012 - 2:20 PM

      Always nice to see nudists stop by. I’m a home nudist so the idea of inviting strangers into my house and undressing is not very appealing to me. I just have an active imagination so I tried this and it worked once so here we are again. Thanks for the kind words.

  3. #4 by Iron Cook Carl on February 23, 2012 - 12:52 PM

    I don’t know why this did not show up on my Follow list this morning but I’m glad I decided to stop by. This is going to be a great weekend. Dinner at your place and on Sunday I graduate and become a Massage Therapist. I hope you remember I like mushrooms!

    • #5 by Tom Baker on February 24, 2012 - 2:19 PM

      Carl, you are not the only person who said this post did not show up for them. Oh well, you stopped by anyway. Congratulations on your graduation. I’m sure you will be a great massage therapist.

  4. #6 by Michelle on February 23, 2012 - 9:34 AM

    Hello Tom! This is great and thank you for the invitation! However, despite going through your previous dinner party posts, I still don’t quite get what I’m supposed to do…is there an online meet-up or something of the sort? Sorry, I’m aware I sound quite foolish, haha. But of course, if nothing gets in the way tomorrow, I’ll come!

    • #7 by Tom Baker on February 23, 2012 - 9:44 AM

      Hi Michelle. No, all you have to do is come by the post tomorrow. Nothing else but I do wish one day we could all meet. I have the best group of blogging friends and it would be nice to meet one day. Perhaps over a meal.

  5. #8 by Mai Mergili from PENCIL PILLOW on February 23, 2012 - 8:54 AM

    Oh Tom, thank you so much for your invitation and of course, I will join. I am really looking forward to the dinner party and won’t eat anything till we meet so that I will be really famished. Can’t wait to see the menu and get to know the other dinner guests … !

    • #9 by Tom Baker on February 23, 2012 - 9:57 AM

      There will be dinner conversation so I hope you take part in that too. I have a question for everyone who wants to, to answer. See you tomorrow night.

  6. #10 by Rose Reynolds on February 23, 2012 - 8:30 AM

    Reblogged this on A Rose Is A Rose and commented:
    Once again I’m baring all. I’m going to a nude dinner party – not to show off my body – no! I’m going because of the great food Tom prepares! I wasn’t so thrilled the first time around but it was just for fun and it was just an online party. What the heck, hahaha!

  7. #11 by Rose Reynolds on February 23, 2012 - 8:13 AM

    I’ve been looking forward to your party Tom. I’m sure all the new guests will get a kick out of the dinner and I know everyone from last time knows what to expect. Have a great day. I cannot wait to see my menu!

    • #12 by Tom Baker on February 23, 2012 - 9:55 AM

      Thanks for reblogging Rose. I hope you enjoy the menu. I spent lots of time on everyones. It should be fun.

  8. #13 by janieblim on February 23, 2012 - 2:03 AM

    Hi Tom! Thanks for the invitation. I have work tomorrow though, I don’t know if I can make it on time. It doesn’t matter, I’ll still come even if my food gets cold. See you!

    • #14 by Tom Baker on February 23, 2012 - 9:29 AM

      You are welcome and I will keep the food hot for you.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

