Danke Mai Mergili

Dear Mai,

This was a time of many firsts. Thank you for being the first Blogspot guest. Thank you for being the youngest guest I’ve had on Morning Erection and thank you very much for taking the extra effort to post in both English and German versions.

There were a lot of new visitors from Google+ and Blogspot and from your blog as well. I know you don’t care too much about comments however with the amount of visitors from your blog, I would have imagined there would have been more.

I am honored to have had someone with your skills post on my blog. Thank you.

Next weekend will be the regularly scheduled Guest post for March. The wonderful guest will be Thoughtsy from Thoughts Appear. Please come back next Saturday, March 3rd to enjoy her post.

Take care everyone and thanks for reading.

Tom

,

  1. #1 by Jackie Paulson on February 29, 2012 - 12:44 AM

    I love to learn about others and about blogging. It’s nice to reblog or share about other bloggers, thanks so much.

    • #2 by Tom Baker on February 29, 2012 - 7:50 AM

      I love introducing great blog/bloggers to anyone willing to read my blog. When can I introduce you? I’ve asked several bloggers yet I still have November and December open!

  2. #3 by jakesprinter on February 26, 2012 - 7:14 PM

    Great article you have here my friend :)

  3. #5 by Mai Mergili from PENCIL PILLOW on February 26, 2012 - 12:59 PM

    Thank you so much, Tom, it was a great experience and I am really looking forward to your next and the following guest posts. Don’t forget the comments on my blog which refer to this entry! :)

  4. #6 by TemptingSweets99 on February 26, 2012 - 12:53 AM

    Thank you Mai and Tom for this special post.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

