Funny

JOKES

I generally don’t approve of political jokes. I’ve seen too many of them get elected.
~ Steve Allen.

PHOTOS

Social Media Addiction

Summer Gas Prices

What Was She Thinking, If At All?

I’d Tap That

Understanding Women

ANIMATED GIF FILE

Sunglasses

VIDEO

British Underwear Prank

, ,

  1. #1 by veehcirra on May 24, 2012 - 2:39 PM

    Lol gosh too funny…seriously that bride *hides*

  2. #2 by jlapis on May 23, 2012 - 6:26 AM

    Wow, thanks for this! Made my day :) my personal fave is the what a girl wants, what a boy wants though I might be in “team boys” on that one. Haha! :)

    • #3 by Tom Baker on May 23, 2012 - 8:23 AM

      I think more and more the lines are being blurred.

  3. #4 by The Good Greatsby on May 21, 2012 - 10:14 PM

    I wonder what that groom sees in that bride.

  4. #6 by ambrosiapeyton on May 21, 2012 - 1:55 PM

    I think the video is very funny.

    • #7 by Tom Baker on May 21, 2012 - 2:27 PM

      Me too. There are a whole lot of them from that prank TV show. Check them out.

  5. #8 by nenskei on May 21, 2012 - 1:38 AM

    I can be topless on my peeing day! I mean in my wedding day!
    Glad I dropped by here, this post cracked and made me laugh after 8hrs silent mode in office! ^^

    • #9 by Tom Baker on May 21, 2012 - 4:43 AM

      I would go to that wedding! I hoped this post would make someone’s day a little better.

  6. #11 by Vanessa Chapman on May 20, 2012 - 1:37 AM

    Teehee! Love the guard prank!

  7. #13 by TemptingSweets99 on May 20, 2012 - 12:23 AM

    Very funny!

    Yes, social media can be an addiction. Mmm Hmm.

    About the bride: What were THEY thinking? No one said anything to her? Her momma, girlfriends, best friend? Person who sold her the dress…?

    I believe the “Understanding Men” edition would be much longer

    Very funny — the British underwear guard prank.

    • #14 by Tom Baker on May 20, 2012 - 6:39 AM

      I think women pretty much understand men they just don’t like what they do.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

