For Your Information

I wrote this post in a hurry as I’m walking out of the door; I will be offline for the next 9 hours to take care of some business but I wanted this post to be read tomorrow. If anything does not make sense, sorry in advance. Well some interesting things are and are not happening here at Morning Erection.

Community Network Meme – July 2012

To begin with, I should have the questions for the July meme to everyone participating, emailed to you by the close of business Monday. There are twenty questions. I think these questions are much easier than those from last year as well as the 30 Days of Blogging Honesty. That is not to say the questions are not good ones, they are. I just think they don’t require as much time to complete and that makes for an easier response time.

Below is the list of people who expressed interest in the meme and who will be mailed a list. If you are interested and do not find you name below, please email me. Remember you are not to share this list of twenty questions with anyone. Not everybody who could have submitted a guest, did so. My friend Roshni from Roshrulez’s Weblog helped with at least six of the questions, one of which will be used for the December meme. Thank you Roshni.

Everyone who wants in must contact me for the questions and everyone must use the graphic above. One more very important change to note; the meme is now July 1st and not July 8th as previously announced.

Guest Blogger – June

And in other news, I have not heard from Daniel Dockery in almost two months but fear not, Jacqui from SocialSistersBlog has graciously stepped into her guesting shoes and will be the guest blogger for June. Please check out her blog and be sure to come back on Saturday June 2nd to read her post.

Meme Participants (a final list will be posted if there are any additions or subtractions)

Amy Russo
Shira (Nenskei)
Roshni
Rachel
Ambrosia
Addie
Micah
Aina
Addie
Wilhelmina
Tiffany
Pryanka
Megan
Caroline
Susannah
Prinsesa
Veeh
Miko
Giovanna
ChinazLove
Jacqui
AlmostTheGirl
Dayle
TheFerkel
Cassie
Amber
Tom Baker

, ,

  1. #1 by wildcatnova on May 29, 2012 - 9:16 PM

    Hey Tom, I’d love to get the questions and participate!

    • #2 by Tom Baker on May 29, 2012 - 9:44 PM

      Caroline I will get them to you as soon as possible – most likely tonight.

  2. #3 by theferkel on May 28, 2012 - 2:54 AM

    I’m in as well!

    • #4 by Tom Baker on May 29, 2012 - 9:43 PM

      Super! Glad to have you here with us.

  3. #5 by Sleep and Salami on May 27, 2012 - 10:55 PM

    Ooooh, I’d love to be in on this! :) Looks like fun!

  4. #7 by veehcirra on May 27, 2012 - 3:05 PM

    So cool Tom…totally excited on this. You may not know this but you are instrumental in helping me fall out of love with procrastination lol unfortunately tomorrow happens to be the greatest love of my life and these daily questions keep me grounded which I love :)

    • #8 by Tom Baker on May 27, 2012 - 7:52 PM

      Hey Veeh, you do know that it is only one day. It is a lot easier than a monthly challenge!

      • #9 by PM on May 27, 2012 - 7:57 PM

        tom please buzz me on my rocketmail right? also, this is to be done on july 1st right? on each of our own times?

        • #10 by Tom Baker on May 27, 2012 - 8:02 PM

          Absolutely right. I will post at 12:01 am and you will post at 12:01 pm. I don’t know if I still have your rocketmail.

          • #11 by PM on May 27, 2012 - 8:05 PM

            pmblog [@] rocketmail.com thank you! :D

          • #12 by Tom Baker on May 27, 2012 - 8:18 PM

            No my lady, thank you!

  5. #13 by Micah on May 27, 2012 - 10:23 AM

    I hope I’ll be doing this right. I got confused with the “tomorrow is July 1st” comment from Shira. Maybe the e-mail that i will receive tomorrow will somehow enlighten me? And yes, I’m so so excited in joining this meme :)

  6. #15 by Wilhelmina Upton on May 27, 2012 - 8:39 AM

    Dunno, but do you have my email? Well, if not, this comment should deliver it to you, I hope :-) Looking forward to taking part in this meme!

    • #16 by Tom Baker on May 27, 2012 - 8:46 AM

      Aww, shucks, you know I’m looking forward to your participation. It just would not be the same without you.

      • #17 by Wilhelmina Upton on May 27, 2012 - 10:26 AM

        Aww, you’re so kind, Tom.

        • #18 by Tom Baker on May 27, 2012 - 10:52 AM

          Finally someone noticed! No, just kidding. I only say what I mean. I am looking forward to all of your answers.

          • #19 by Wilhelmina Upton on May 27, 2012 - 11:25 AM

            Haha, and I’m looking forward to seeing the questions :-)

          • #20 by Tom Baker on May 27, 2012 - 11:42 AM

            Forgive me this moment: tomorrow, tomorrow, you’ll see them tomorrow. They’re only a day away!

          • #21 by Wilhelmina Upton on May 27, 2012 - 11:48 AM

            Never apologize for referencing musicals to me ever again! I at least know my way around some classic ones like Annie, the Sound of Music, oh, and Wicked.

  7. #22 by socialsistersblog on May 27, 2012 - 7:00 AM

    Woo! I’ve started my post! I’ll keep you updated on how it’s going :)

    • #23 by Tom Baker on May 27, 2012 - 7:52 AM

      I’m looking forward to it Jacqui. I hope the nervous feeling has dissipated.

  8. #24 by nenskei on May 27, 2012 - 2:41 AM

    The first and foremost I heard about the meme, I am so eager to participate. Who wouldn’t love to? Tho, just as this moment I now fully understand how this meme works. Ehem. Time flies fast, tomorrow will be July 1 already. :P

    • #25 by Tom Baker on May 27, 2012 - 7:54 AM

      Tomorrow is July 1st. Wow. Times flies for real.

  9. #27 by ambrosiapeyton on May 27, 2012 - 2:21 AM

    Awesome! Cool! I finally get to be a part of something by you Tom.

    • #28 by Tom Baker on May 27, 2012 - 7:55 AM

      We are all looking forward to all the new people who will/might join in. Glad to have you with us Ambrosia.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

