Bloggers Participating In The July 2012 Community Meme

This is the list of all participating blogger and their blogs for this years meme. I have also contacted the owner of Sunday Stealing and let them in on the meme. I cannot promise that everyone on this list is participating but these are the ones who asked for the questions so that they could take part! We will see tomorrow.

2012 Community Network Meme Participation List

I Shall Be A Toad
Betwixt And Between

Micanonymous
Roshrulez’s Weblog
The World According To Sylvia Garza
Lazy Happy Bored Happy Sad
Life With Blondie
The Way I Live Naturally
WalkingTheLabyrinth

Broken Sparkles

Caroline
Bleaching Thoughts
Ramblings Of An Office Girl
Chinaz Love
Controlled Derangement
Walking The Labyrinth
Sleep And Salami
Life Of Carbon
Blue Jellybeans
SocialSistersBlog
Amber Casares
Prinsesa’s Anatomy
VeehCirra
Morning Erection

This is the complete list that I have compiled. If you are participating and for some reason you find your site not listed, please email me or leave a comment forthwith. I went through comments, emails and posts so this should be everybody. Please be sure to include this list at the end of your answers to the meme questions.

,

  1. #1 by riatarded on July 1, 2012 - 8:49 PM

    Also, I love your blog name! LOL and ‘stalk morning erection’? haha really? but it’s so elusive! ;) LMAO

  2. #2 by riatarded on July 1, 2012 - 8:48 PM

    oh man! I also wanna take part! this looks like a lot of fun!

    • #3 by Tom Baker on July 1, 2012 - 9:49 PM

      Ria, just take the questions and do the answers yourself. Let me know when you are finished.

  3. #4 by Addie on July 1, 2012 - 1:34 AM

    Oh. No post yet? Was I too early?

    • #5 by Tom Baker on July 1, 2012 - 5:26 AM

      Bunso Addie, in my zeal to have everyone post at 12:01 I accidentally scheduled mine for 12:01 too instead of 00:01. Fixed now!

  4. #6 by banana on June 30, 2012 - 10:10 PM

    Wow already July?! I’ve been out of the loop. I guess I’m out this time, but hope everyone has fun! I’ll enjoy reading the responses.

    • #7 by Tom Baker on June 30, 2012 - 10:12 PM

      Look forward to you and your comments Nana.

  5. #8 by kolembo on June 30, 2012 - 6:18 PM

    Oooops, I think I’m totally out of it…but what’s this about? What’s a meme?

  6. #10 by Dayle Lynne on June 30, 2012 - 5:04 PM

    Hey Tom! . . . I’m missing from the list :-)

    • #11 by Tom Baker on June 30, 2012 - 5:28 PM

      So sorry. Working on it!

      • #12 by Dayle Lynne on June 30, 2012 - 8:05 PM

        No worries! Thank you :-)

        I’m looking forward to everyone’s responses. I was very last minute with this one . . . I finished about 15 questions this afternoon!

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

